A century of achievement 1913 - 2013
Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
 
 

Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdollahzadeh, Mrs Behnaz Senior Soils Technician +61 8 6488 3788 behnaz.abdollahzadeh@uwa.edu.au M053
Amm, Mr David Senior Technician +61 8 6488 2250 david.amm@uwa.edu.au M017
Askew, Ms Charlotte Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 2446 charlie.askew@uwa.edu.au M051
Baillie, Professor Caroline Chair in Engineering Education +61 8 6488 3137 caroline.baillie@uwa.edu.au M015
Baker, Ms Charise Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 8740 charise.baker@uwa.edu.au M024
Banimahd, Mr Meysam Adjunct Research Fellow meysam.banimahd@uwa.edu.au M053
Barker, Ms Kathryn Project Manager +61 8 6488 1248 kathryn.barker@uwa.edu.au M024
Bearman, Mrs Claire Senior Soils Technician (Mon, Tues, Thurs) +61 8 6488 1895 claire.bearman@uwa.edu.au M053
Beemer, Dr Ryan Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 8 6488 2782 ryan.beemer@uwa.edu.au M053
Berman, Ms Ye'Elah Project Manager +61 431 325 493 yeelah.berman@uwa.edu.au M303
Bienen, Dr Britta Senior Lecturer/ARC Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 4246 britta.bienen@uwa.edu.au M053
Blackwell, Mrs Tania Team Leader (CSSE, Maths, Pawsey@UWA) +61 8 6488 3342 (Mon-Wed)/6488 1344 (Thur-Fri) tania.blackwell@uwa.edu.au M019
Bording, Mr Chris IVEC Supercomputing Specialist and Developer +61 8 6488 6905 chris.bording@uwa.edu.au M017
Boukpeti, Dr Nathalie Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3093 nathalie.boukpeti@uwa.edu.au M355
Boussaid, Professor Farid Head of the School of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering +61 8 6488 1622 farid.boussaid@uwa.edu.au M018
Bransby, Adj/Prof Fraser Adjunct Professor fraser.bransby@uwa.edu.au M053
Breen, Mr John Chief Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 1625 john.breen@uwa.edu.au M053
Bruz, Mr Akos Senior Video Production Officer +61 8 6488 8087 akos.bruz@uwa.edu.au M024
Burton, Ms Laura Development Officer +61 8 6488 4222 laura.burton@uwa.edu.au M361
Cassidy, Professor Mark Director +61 8 6488 3732 mark.cassidy@uwa.edu.au M053
Cervigni, Mr Luca Systems Administrator luca.cervigni@uwa.edu.au M017
Chan, Ms Selynn Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 3338 selynn.chan@uwa.edu.au M019
Chen, Dr Lifen Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1143 lifen.chen@uwa.edu.au M053
Chew, Mr Ashley Senior Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 8742 ashley.chew@uwa.edu.au M024
Choong, Ms Marcia Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) +61 8 6488 4767 marcia.choong@uwa.edu.au M054
Chow, Dr Shiaohuey Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6930 shiaohuey.chow@uwa.edu.au M053
Collins, Ms Jennifer Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3300 jennifer.collins@uwa.edu.au M600
Cox, Ms Louise Finance Assistant +61 8 6488 8119 louise.cox@uwa.edu.au M017
Criddle, Mr Gavin IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 3126 gavin.criddle@uwa.edu.au M050
Daszkiewicz, Mr Sebastian Computing Officer +61 8 6488 2719 sebastian.daszkiewicz@uwa.edu.au M050
Davidson, Sonja Administrative Officer (CRC Western Region)/ Assistant to Professor Ghadouani +61 8 6488 4547 sonja.davidson@uwa.edu.au M015
Davis, Ms Deborah Finance Assistant +61 8 6488 7657 deb.davis@uwa.edu.au M472
Dight, Professor Phil Professor of Geotechnical Engineering +61 8 6488 8533 phil.dight@uwa.edu.au M600
Dodman, Ms Clara Marketing Officer (Communications and Publications) (Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 7501 clara.dodman@uwa.edu.au M017
Dong, Mr Youkou Research Associate youkou.dong@uwa.edu.au M017
Dowd, Ms Lou Marketing Assistant lou.dowd@uwa.edu.au M600
Efthymiou, Professor Mike Professor +61 8 6488 3519 mike.efthymiou@uwa.edu.au M053
Egan, Mrs Deborah Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 3060 deborah.egan@uwa.edu.au M054
Eilon, Mr Michael Computer Systems Officer +61 8 6488 1634 michael.eilon@uwa.edu.au M018
Elwell, Mr Andrew Systems Manager +61 8 6488 8740 andrew.elwell@uwa.edu.au M024
Feng, Dr Xiaowei Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2473 xiaowei.feng@uwa.edu.au M053
Fleming, Mr Sean Data Technical Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 sean.fleming@uwa.edu.au M024
Foy (nee De Atta), Blanche Manager, Financial Services +61 8 6488 3012 blanche.foy@uwa.edu.au M472
Frith, Ms Michelle Acting Marketing Officer (Events) +61 8 6488 5079 michelle.frith@uwa.edu.au M360
Gaudin, Professor Christophe Professorial Fellow (Research)/Deputy Director +61 8 6488 7289 christophe.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M053
Ghadouani, Professor Anas Regional Executive Director +61 8 6488 2687 anas.ghadouani@uwa.edu.au M015
Glance, Dr David Director +61 8 6488 4706 David.Glance@uwa.edu.au M002
Glass, Ms Tash Administrative Officer (Student Experience) +61 8 6488 6854 natasha.glass@uwa.edu.au M054
Gourvenec, Professor Susan Professor +61 8 6488 3995 Susan.Gourvenec@uwa.edu.au M053
Gray, Mr Mark Data Technical Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 mark.gray@uwa.edu.au M024
Grime, Dr Andrew Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7305 andrew.grime@uwa.edu.au M053
Guadalupe, Dr Yaurel Senior Engineer +61 8 6488 3521 yaurel.guadalupe@uwa.edu.au M053
Gunn, Ms Rochelle Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3183 rochelle.gunn@uwa.edu.au M053
Guo, Ms Ying Soils Technician +61 8 6488 4866 ying.guo@uwa.edu.au M053
Harris, Dr Christopher Research Fellow +61 8 6436 8982 christopher.harris@uwa.edu.au ----
Harrison, Assoc/Prof Jennifer Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7153 jenni.harrison@uwa.edu.au M024
Henderson, Mr David Facilities Coordinator +61 8 6488 7320 dave.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Henderson, Mr David Facilities Coordinator +61 8 6488 7320 dave.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Henderson, Mr Grant Technician grant.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Henderson, Ms Megan Coordinator (Faculty Outreach) +61 8 6488 3669 megan.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Hengesh, Mr James Adjunct Research Fellow james.hengesh@uwa.edu.au M053
Hesterman, Dr Dianne Assistant Deputy Dean (Education) +61 8 6488 6750 dianne.hesterman@uwa.edu.au M017
Hossain, Dr Muhammad Senior Research Fellow/ARC DECRA +61 8 6488 7358 muhammad.hossain@uwa.edu.au M053
Hsieh, Dr Ariel Research Associate +61 8 6488 7209 ariel.hsieh@uwa.edu.au M600
Hu, Dr Pan Research Associate +61 8 6488 4780 pan.hu@uwa.edu.au M053
Hucker, Ms Leigh Manager, Australian Centre for LNG Futures +61 8 6488 2684 leigh.hucker@uwa.edu.au M050
Hughes, Ms Angie Development Officer +61 8 6488 3280 angie.hughes@uwa.edu.au M361
Humfrey, Ms Lauren Marketing Assistant +61 8 6488 2260 lauren.humfrey@uwa.edu.au M360
Hunt, Mr William Junior Programmer william.hunt@uwa.edu.au M002
Ireland, Ms Sarah Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 3092 sarah.ireland@uwa.edu.au M051
Ishigami, Mrs Satoko Soils Technician +61 8 6488 3689 satoko.ishigami@uwa.edu.au M053
Ivey, Professor Greg Deputy Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3528 greg.ivey@uwa.edu.au M017
Jahabar, Ms Nadira Finance Assistant nadira.jahabar@uwa.edu.au M472
Jennings, Ms Sarah Administrative Assistant (on maternity leave) +61 8 6488 3092 sarah.jennings@uwa.edu.au M051
Jewell, Mr Richard Senior Consultant +61 8 6488 3300 richard.jewell@uwa.edu.au M600
Jeybalan, Ms Jeya Academic Services Team Leader + 61 8 6488 3342 jeya.jeybalan@uwa.edu.au M017
Jiang, Mr Jeffrey Data Infrastructure Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 jeffrey.jiang@uwa.edu.au M024
Jones, Mr David Huw Chief Technician (Mechanical) +61 8 6488 3049 david.jones@uwa.edu.au M053
Julianti, Ms Leny Finance Officer (on maternity leave) +61 8 6488 3129 leny.julianti@uwa.edu.au M472
Juschke, Mr Michael Computer Systems Officer +61 8 6488 1362 michael.juschke@uwa.edu.au M017
Kenny, Mr Ivan Purchasing Officer +61 8 6488 7319 ivan.kenny@uwa.edu.au M053
Kim, Dr Youngho Research Associate +61 8 6488 4316 youngho.kim@uwa.edu.au M053
Kimiaei, Dr Mehrdad Lecturer +61 8 6488 1915 mehrdad.kimiaei@uwa.edu.au M053
King, Ms Natalia Administrative Assistant (Tue–Wed) +61 8 6488 3118 natalia.king@uwa.edu.au M050
Kirley, Ms Vanessa EZONE UWA Change Management Lead +61 8 6488 5926 vanessa.kirley@uwa.edu.au M017
Kumar, Mr Sanjay Data Officer +61 8 6488 7831 sanjay.kumar@uwa.edu.au M017
Larkin, Ms Lisa Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 4784 lisa.larkin@uwa.edu.au M050
Lau, Ms Katie Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 8134 katie.lau@uwa.edu.au M449
Lee, Mr Jong Ku Visiting Research Fellow jongku.lee@uwa.edu.au M053
Leers, Ms Karen Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 8571 karen.leers@uwa.edu.au M050
Lehane, Professor Barry Head of the School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering/Professor +61 8 6488 2417 barry.lehane@uwa.edu.au M051
Leong, Mr Kelvin Senior Technician +61 8 6488 6914 kelvin.leong@uwa.edu.au M053
Lim, Ms May Finance Assistant may.lim@uwa.edu.au M472
Ly, Mr Khanh Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 8743 khanh.ly@uwa.edu.au M024
Mackman, Mrs Monica Administrative Officer (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 3094 monica.mackman@uwa.edu.au M053
Mammone, Ms Dana Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 1142 dana.mammone@uwa.edu.au M053
Mansurali, Ms Zahra Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 3992 zahra.mansurali@uwa.edu.au M018
Marcinkowski, Ms Natalie Publications Officer +61 8 6488 3582 natalie.marcinkowski@uwa.edu.au M600
Marino, Ms Donna Team Leader +61 8 6488 3103 donna.marino@uwa.edu.au M472
Marshall, Mr Cam Infrastructure Manager (on leave) +61 8 6488 5801 cam.marshall@uwa.edu.au M209
Mathyssek-Kilburn, Mrs Monika Accounts Officer +61 8 6488 7401 monika.mathyssek-kilburn@uwa.edu.au M503
McKeaig, Mr Laurie Network/Systems Administrator +61 8 6488 7082 laurie.mckeaig@uwa.edu.au M002
McLennan, Candice Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 8532 candice.mclennan@uwa.edu.au M600
Melvin, Ms Lisa Business Manager +61 8 6488 7318 lisa.melvin@uwa.edu.au M053
Mercer, Adj/A/Prof Ken Adjunct Associate Professor +61 407 936 171 ken.mercer@uwa.edu.au M600
Mettam, Mr Samuel Helpdesk Support Officer samuel.mettam@uwa.edu.au M024
Milne, Dr Ian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7051 ian.milne@uwa.edu.au M053
Mohr, Dr Henning Research Associate +61 8 6488 7225 henning.mohr@uwa.edu.au M051
Morkel, Mr Gerhard Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8534 gerhard.morkel@uwa.edu.au M600
Morse, Dr Peter Adjunct Senior Research Fellow/Senior Technical Officer/Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 8740 peter.morse@uwa.edu.au M024
Neskudla, Mrs Christine Business Manager +61 8 6488 3080 christine.neskudla@uwa.edu.au M600
Neubecker, Steven Adjunct Professor steven.neubecker@uwa.edu.au M053
Noakes, Professor Lyle Head of the School of Mathematics and Statistics +61 8 6488 3358 lyle.noakes@uwa.edu.au M019
Norris, Mr Phillip Infrastructure Manager (acting) +61 410 602 769 phil.norris@uwa.edu.au M209
O'Loughlin, Dr Conleth Senior Lecturer/Centrifuge Manager +61 8 6488 7326 conleth.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au M053
Orange, Mr Gregory Systems Administrator gregory.orange@uwa.edu.au M024
Orszaghova, Jana Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3220 jana.orszaghova@uwa.edu.au M053
Palacios, Mr Manuel Chief Centrifuge Technician +61 8 6488 6915 manuel.palacios@uwa.edu.au M053
Perumal, Mr Kumar Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) +61 8 6488 1442 nanthekumar.perumal@uwa.edu.au M054
Pham, Mr John Senior Developer john.pham@uwa.edu.au M002
Polglaze, Mrs Annette Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 8530 annette.polglaze@uwa.edu.au M600
Potvin, Professor Yves Director/Research Coordinator +61 8 6488 3300 yves.potvin@uwa.edu.au M600
Pougher, Mr John Team Leader (Mechanical and Chemical Engineering) +61 8 6488 7158 john.pougher@uwa.edu.au M050
Randolph, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3075 mark.randolph@uwa.edu.au M053
Rayson, Dr Matthew Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3083 matt.rayson@uwa.edu.au M053
Reynolds, Assoc/Prof Mark Head of the School of Computer Science and Software Engineering 6488 2279 (direct) Personal email M002
Rijnsdorp, Mr Dirk Research Associate +61 8 6488 7389 dirk.rijnsdorp@uwa.edu.au M053
Ross, Mr Daniel IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 1587 daniel.ross@uwa.edu.au M050
Ruddle, Ms Josephine Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 1864 josephine.ruddle@uwa.edu.au M600
Russell, Mr Keith System Administrator +61 8 6488 7402 keith.russell@uwa.edu.au M053
Sandon, Mr Joe Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3457 joe.sandon@uwa.edu.au M018
Savas, Mr Con Programmer +61 8 6488 3184 con.savas@uwa.edu.au M019
Sayers, Mr Dave Support Lead, Specialist Solutions +61 8 6488 5096 dave.sayers@uwa.edu.au M017
Scott, Ms Beverley Administrative Assistant (Tues to Thurs) +61 8 6488 7337 beverley.scott@uwa.edu.au M050
Seint, Miss Khin Thida Senior Electronics Technician +61 8 6488 5028 khin.seint@uwa.edu.au M053
Sercombe, Assoc/Prof Tim Head of the School of Mechanical and Chemical Engineering/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3124 tim.sercombe@uwa.edu.au M050
Shah, Mr Vishal Senior Finance Officer +61 8 6488 1591 vishal.shah@uwa.edu.au M449
Shaikh, Mr Mohsin Supercomputing Applications Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 mohsin.shaikh@uwa.edu.au M024
Sieradzki, Miss Melissa Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 7886 melissa.sieradzki@uwa.edu.au M018
Sivarajah, Dr Yathunanthan Visualisation Specialist +61 8 6488 4539 yathunanthan.sivarajah@uwa.edu.au M024
Skjerven, Mr Brian Supercomputing Applications Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 brian.skjerven@uwa.edu.au M024
Smith, Ms Kelly Manager, Finances and Staff Resources +61 8 6488 8122 kelly.smith@uwa.edu.au M449
Stanier, Dr Samuel Research Associate +61 8 6488 3469 sam.stanier@uwa.edu.au M053
Stroud, Mrs Kathrin Manager, Education and Governance Support (Tues, Wed) +61 8 6488 4277 kathrin.stroud@uwa.edu.au M017
Stubbs, Mr Adam Senior Centrifuge Technician +61 8 6488 5095 adam.stubbs@uwa.edu.au M053
Sun, Mr Liqiang Visiting Research Fellow liqiang.sun@uwa.edu.au M053
Sweby, Mr Gordon Senior Research Engineer +61 8 6488 3582 gordon.sweby@uwa.edu.au M600
Tan, Mrs Sharon Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) +61 8 6488 3898 sharon.tan@uwa.edu.au M054
Tarasov, Professor Boris Professorial Fellow +61 8 6488 7368 boris.tarasov@uwa.edu.au M053
Tay, Ms Anita Transaction and Purchasing Support Officer +61 8 6488 3114 anita.tay@uwa.edu.au M472
Thomas, Mr Samuel IT Support Officer +61 8 6488 7082 samuel.thomas@uwa.edu.au M050
Tian, Dr Yinghui Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7076 yinghui.tian@uwa.edu.au M053
Turner, Dr Mike Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 3088 mike.turner@uwa.edu.au M053
Van Dam, Mr Andrew Senior Electronics Technician +61 8 6488 5029 andrew.vandam@uwa.edu.au M053
Varetto, Mr Ugo Head of Visualisation +61 8 6488 8097 ugo.varetto@uwa.edu.au M024
Wager, Mr Guido Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 3611 guido.wager@uwa.edu.au M053
Walker, Ms Annie Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 3340 annie.walker@uwa.edu.au M019
Walker, Ms Claire Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 7646 claire.walker@uwa.edu.au M019
Wee, Ms Kim Accounts Officer (Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 3129 kim.wee@uwa.edu.au M472
Wesseloo, Dr Johan Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8531 johan.wesseloo@uwa.edu.au M600
White, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 3086 david.white@uwa.edu.au M053
Wilmot, Mr Luke Administrative Assistant (Student Affairs Administration) +61 8 6488 7900 luke.wilmot@uwa.edu.au M054
Wisenthal, Ms Ros Team Leader (Student Experience) +61 8 6488 1724 ros.wisenthal@uwa.edu.au M054
Wolgamot, Dr Hugh Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 hugh.wolgamot@uwa.edu.au M053
Woodward, Mr Kyle Research Assistant +61 8 6488 8576 M600
Wright, Mrs Michelle Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) +61 8 6488 7208 michelle.wright@uwa.edu.au M054
Yang, Ms Charlene Supercomputing Development and Applications Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 charlene.yang@uwa.edu.au M024
Zhao, Dr Liang Research Associate +61 8 6488 3991 liang.zhao@uwa.edu.au M053
Zhao, Dr Wenhua Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 wenhua.zhao@uwa.edu.au M053
 
This Page
Last updated:
Thursday, 20 October, 2016 3:31 PM

Website Feedback:
marketing-ecm@uwa.edu.au

http://www.ecm.uwa.edu.au/91476