A century of achievement 1913 - 2013
Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
 
 

Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdollahzadeh, Mrs Behnaz Chief Technician (Soils Lab) +61 8 6488 3521 behnaz.abdollahzadeh@uwa.edu.au M053
Amm, Mr David Senior Technician +61 8 6488 2250 david.amm@uwa.edu.au M017
Baillie, Professor Caroline Chair in Engineering Education +61 8 6488 3137 caroline.baillie@uwa.edu.au M015
Banimahd, Mr Meysam Adjunct Research Fellow meysam.banimahd@uwa.edu.au M053
Barker, Ms Kathryn Project Manager +61 8 6488 1248 kathryn.barker@uwa.edu.au M024
Beemer, Dr Ryan Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 8 6488 2782 ryan.beemer@uwa.edu.au M053
Bienen, Dr Britta Senior Lecturer/ARC Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 4246 britta.bienen@uwa.edu.au M053
Bording, Mr Chris IVEC Supercomputing Specialist and Developer +61 8 6488 6905 chris.bording@uwa.edu.au M017
Boussaid, Professor Farid Head of the School of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering +61 8 6488 1622 farid.boussaid@uwa.edu.au M018
Bransby, Adj/Prof Fraser Adjunct Professor fraser.bransby@uwa.edu.au M053
Breen, Mr John NGCF Laboratory Supervisor +61 8 6488 1625 john.breen@uwa.edu.au M053
Bruz, Mr Akos Senior Video Production Officer +61 8 6488 8087 akos.bruz@uwa.edu.au M024
Cassidy, Professor Mark Director +61 8 6488 3732 mark.cassidy@uwa.edu.au M053
Cervigni, Mr Luca Systems Administrator luca.cervigni@uwa.edu.au M024
Chen, Dr Lifen Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1143 lifen.chen@uwa.edu.au M053
Chew, Mr Ashley Senior Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 8742 ashley.chew@uwa.edu.au M024
Choong, Ms Marcia Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) +61 8 6488 4767 marcia.choong@uwa.edu.au M054
Chow, Dr Shiaohuey Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6930 shiaohuey.chow@uwa.edu.au M053
Cox, Ms Louise Finance Assistant +61 8 6488 8119 louise.cox@uwa.edu.au M017
Daszkiewicz, Mr Sebastian Computing Officer +61 8 6457 4066 sebastian.daszkiewicz@uwa.edu.au M050
Davidson, Sonja Administrative Officer (CRC Western Region)/ Assistant to Professor Ghadouani +61 8 6488 4547 sonja.davidson@uwa.edu.au M015
Davis, Ms Deborah Finance Assistant +61 8 6488 7657 deb.davis@uwa.edu.au M472
Dong, Mr Youkou Research Associate youkou.dong@uwa.edu.au M017
Efthymiou, Professor Mike Professor +61 8 6488 3519 mike.efthymiou@uwa.edu.au M053
Egan, Mrs Deborah Administrative Officer (Student Affairs Administration) (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 3060 deborah.egan@uwa.edu.au M054
Elwell, Mr Andrew Systems Manager +61 8 6488 8740 andrew.elwell@uwa.edu.au M024
Feng, Dr Xiaowei Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2473 xiaowei.feng@uwa.edu.au M053
Fleming, Mr Sean Data Technical Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 sean.fleming@uwa.edu.au M024
Gaudin, Professor Christophe Professorial Fellow (Research)/Deputy Director +61 8 6488 7289 christophe.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M053
Ghadouani, Professor Anas Regional Executive Director +61 8 6488 2687 anas.ghadouani@uwa.edu.au M015
Gourvenec, Professor Susan Professor +61 8 6488 3995 Susan.Gourvenec@uwa.edu.au M053
Gray, Mr Mark Data Technical Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 mark.gray@uwa.edu.au M024
Grime, Dr Andrew Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7305 andrew.grime@uwa.edu.au M053
Guadalupe, Dr Yaurel Senior Engineer +61 8 6488 3521 yaurel.guadalupe@uwa.edu.au M053
Gunn, Ms Rochelle Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3183 rochelle.gunn@uwa.edu.au M053
Harris, Dr Christopher Research Fellow +61 8 6436 8982 christopher.harris@uwa.edu.au ----
Harrison, Assoc/Prof Jennifer Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7153 jenni.harrison@uwa.edu.au M024
Henderson, Mr Grant Technician grant.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Henderson, Ms Megan Coordinator (Faculty Outreach) +61 8 6488 3669 megan.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Hengesh, Mr James Adjunct Research Fellow james.hengesh@uwa.edu.au M053
Hesterman, Dr Dianne Assistant Deputy Dean (Education) +61 8 6488 6750 dianne.hesterman@uwa.edu.au M017
Hossain, Dr Muhammad Senior Research Fellow/ARC DECRA +61 8 6488 7358 muhammad.hossain@uwa.edu.au M053
Hu, Dr Pan Research Associate +61 8 6488 4780 pan.hu@uwa.edu.au M053
Hucker, Ms Leigh Manager, Australian Centre for LNG Futures +61 8 6488 2684 leigh.hucker@uwa.edu.au M050
Ishigami, Mrs Satoko Technician (Soils Lab) +61 8 6488 3689 satoko.ishigami@uwa.edu.au M053
Ivey, Professor Greg Deputy Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3528 greg.ivey@uwa.edu.au M017
Jahabar, Ms Nadira Finance Assistant nadira.jahabar@uwa.edu.au M472
Jiang, Mr Jeffrey Data Infrastructure Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 jeffrey.jiang@uwa.edu.au M024
Jones, Mr David Huw Chief Technician +61 8 6488 3049 david.jones@uwa.edu.au M053
Kim, Dr Youngho Research Associate +61 8 6488 4316 youngho.kim@uwa.edu.au M053
Kimiaei, Dr Mehrdad Lecturer +61 8 6488 1915 mehrdad.kimiaei@uwa.edu.au M053
Kirley, Ms Vanessa EZONE UWA Change Management Lead +61 8 6488 5926 vanessa.kirley@uwa.edu.au M017
Lehane, Professor Barry Head of the School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering/Professor +61 8 6488 2417 barry.lehane@uwa.edu.au M051
Leong, Mr Kelvin Senior Technician +61 8 6488 6914 kelvin.leong@uwa.edu.au M053
Lim, Ms May Finance Assistant may.lim@uwa.edu.au M472
Ly, Mr Khanh Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 8743 khanh.ly@uwa.edu.au M024
Mani, Mrs Usha Teaching Technician/Technical and Safety Support Officer - Soils +61 8 6488 1895 usha.mani@uwa.edu.au M053
Melvin, Ms Lisa Business Manager +61 8 6488 7318 lisa.melvin@uwa.edu.au M053
Mettam, Mr Samuel Helpdesk Support Officer samuel.mettam@uwa.edu.au M024
Milne, Dr Ian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7051 ian.milne@uwa.edu.au M053
Mohr, Dr Henning Research Associate +61 8 6488 7225 henning.mohr@uwa.edu.au M051
Morse, Dr Peter Adjunct Senior Research Fellow/Senior Technical Officer/Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 8740 peter.morse@uwa.edu.au M024
Neubecker, Steven Adjunct Professor steven.neubecker@uwa.edu.au M053
Noakes, Professor Lyle Head of the School of Mathematics and Statistics +61 8 6488 3358 lyle.noakes@uwa.edu.au M019
O'Loughlin, Dr Conleth Senior Lecturer/Centrifuge Manager +61 8 6488 7326 conleth.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au M053
Orange, Mr Gregory Systems Administrator gregory.orange@uwa.edu.au M024
Orszaghova, Jana Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3220 jana.orszaghova@uwa.edu.au M053
Palacios, Mr Manuel Chief Technician +61 8 6488 6915 manuel.palacios@uwa.edu.au M053
Randolph, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3075 mark.randolph@uwa.edu.au M053
Rayson, Dr Matthew Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3083 matt.rayson@uwa.edu.au M053
Reynolds, Assoc/Prof Mark Head of the School of Computer Science and Software Engineering 6488 2279 (direct) Personal email M002
Rijnsdorp, Mr Dirk Research Associate +61 8 6488 7389 dirk.rijnsdorp@uwa.edu.au M053
Sandon, Mr Joe Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3457 joe.sandon@uwa.edu.au M018
Seint, Miss Khin Thida Senior Electronics Technician +61 8 6488 5028 khin.seint@uwa.edu.au M053
Sercombe, Assoc/Prof Tim Head of the School of Mechanical and Chemical Engineering/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3124 tim.sercombe@uwa.edu.au M050
Shaikh, Mr Mohsin Supercomputing Applications Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 mohsin.shaikh@uwa.edu.au M024
Sieradzki, Miss Melissa Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 7886 melissa.sieradzki@uwa.edu.au M018
Sivarajah, Dr Yathunanthan Visualisation Specialist +61 8 6488 4539 yathunanthan.sivarajah@uwa.edu.au M024
Skjerven, Mr Brian Supercomputing Applications Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 brian.skjerven@uwa.edu.au M024
Stanier, Dr Samuel Research Associate +61 8 6488 3469 sam.stanier@uwa.edu.au M053
Stubbs, Mr Adam Senior Technician +61 8 6488 5095 adam.stubbs@uwa.edu.au M053
Sun, Mr Liqiang Visiting Research Fellow liqiang.sun@uwa.edu.au M053
Tarasov, Professor Boris Professorial Fellow +61 8 6488 7368 boris.tarasov@uwa.edu.au M053
Tian, Dr Yinghui Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7076 yinghui.tian@uwa.edu.au M053
Turner, Dr Mike Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 3088 mike.turner@uwa.edu.au M053
Van Dam, Mr Andrew Senior Electronics Technician +61 8 6488 5029 andrew.vandam@uwa.edu.au M053
Varetto, Mr Ugo Head of Visualisation +61 8 6488 8097 ugo.varetto@uwa.edu.au M024
Wager, Mr Guido Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 3611 guido.wager@uwa.edu.au M053
White, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 3086 david.white@uwa.edu.au M053
Wolgamot, Dr Hugh Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 hugh.wolgamot@uwa.edu.au M053
Yang, Ms Charlene Supercomputing Development and Applications Specialist +61 8 6488 8740 charlene.yang@uwa.edu.au M024
Yuen, Dr Emma Regional Manager (Western Region CRC Water Sensitive Cities) +61 8 6488 3701 emma.yuen@uwa.edu.au M015
Zhao, Dr Liang Research Associate +61 8 6488 3991 liang.zhao@uwa.edu.au M053
Zhao, Dr Wenhua Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 wenhua.zhao@uwa.edu.au M053
 
This Page
Last updated:
Thursday, 20 October, 2016 3:31 PM

Website Feedback:
marketing-ecm@uwa.edu.au

http://www.ecm.uwa.edu.au/91476