A century of achievement 1913 - 2013
Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
 
 

Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Faculty staff

 
Dell, Professor John Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean +61 8 6488 3704 dean@ecm.uwa.edu.au M017
Bilman, Ms Jeneane Head, Faculty Service Delivery +61 8 6488 2463 jeneane.bilman@uwa.edu.au M017
Stewart, Mrs Laura Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor Executive Dean, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences +61 8 6488 3704 laura.stewart@uwa.edu.au M017
Haggerty, Mr Brian Associate Dean (Community and Engagement) +61 8 6488 8783 brian.haggerty@uwa.edu.au M017
Hancock, Ms Beaullah Administrative Officer/ Executive Assistant +61 8 6488 7567 beaullah.hancock@uwa.edu.au M017
Wynne, Ms Yvette Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 5328 yvette.wynne@uwa.edu.au M017
Hesterman, Dr Dianne Assistant Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 6750 dianne.hesterman@uwa.edu.au M017
Johns, Professor Michael Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 5664 michael.johns@uwa.edu.au M017
Kirley, Ms Vanessa EZONE UWA Change Management Lead +61 8 6488 5926 vanessa.kirley@uwa.edu.au M017
Lundy, Katherine Administrative Officer for ITRH Hub +61 8 6488 7401 katherine.lundy@uwa.edu.au M053
Parish, Professor Giacinta Associate Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3390 giacinta.parish@uwa.edu.au M017
Wijesinghe, Mr Philip Casual Teaching philip.wijesinghe@uwa.edu.au M519
Yates, Mr Scott scott.yates@uwa.edu.au M019