A century of achievement 1913 - 2013
Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
 
 

Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Faculty staff

 
Ivey, Professor Greg Deputy Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3528 greg.ivey@uwa.edu.au M017
Hesterman, Dr Dianne Assistant Deputy Dean (Education) +61 8 6488 6750 dianne.hesterman@uwa.edu.au M017
Lehane, Professor Barry Head of the School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering/Professor +61 8 6488 2417 barry.lehane@uwa.edu.au M051
Boussaid, Professor Farid Head of the School of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering +61 8 6488 1622 farid.boussaid@uwa.edu.au M018
Noakes, Professor Lyle Head of the School of Mathematics and Statistics +61 8 6488 3358 lyle.noakes@uwa.edu.au M019
Reynolds, Assoc/Prof Mark Head of the School of Computer Science and Software Engineering 6488 2279 (direct) Personal email M002
Sercombe, Assoc/Prof Tim Head of the School of Mechanical and Chemical Engineering/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3124 tim.sercombe@uwa.edu.au M050
Baillie, Professor Caroline Chair in Engineering Education +61 8 6488 3137 caroline.baillie@uwa.edu.au M015
Henderson, Ms Megan Coordinator (Faculty Outreach) +61 8 6488 3669 megan.henderson@uwa.edu.au M017
Hucker, Ms Leigh Manager, Australian Centre for LNG Futures +61 8 6488 2684 leigh.hucker@uwa.edu.au M050
Kirley, Ms Vanessa EZONE UWA Change Management Lead +61 8 6488 5926 vanessa.kirley@uwa.edu.au M017
 
This Page
Last updated:
Wednesday, 13 February, 2013 7:45 AM

Website Feedback:
marketing-ecm@uwa.edu.au

http://www.ecm.uwa.edu.au/91458